our start


WEBSITE CURRENTLY BEING UPDATED.

 

 

Experience

 

Our management team has a combined experience of over 75 years in the electrical field. We have a vast knowledge base consisting of the simplest task to complex multi-system installations. We strive to continue learning new practices to continue growing the company’s quality and abilities.

 

About Us

administration

 

Cindy Fossett - Office Manager - cindy@aec-hsv.com


Selena Newton - Assistant Office Manager - selena@aec-hsv.com 


Cindy Payne - Office Administrator - cindy.payne@aec-hsv.com

(256) 746-9523

Honesty, Commitment, Quality

our team


David Sullivan - President - david@aec-hsv.com


​Tony Sullivan - Vice President - tony@aec-hsv.com


Jason Maples​ - Project Manager/Estimator - jason@aec-hsv.com

Mike Wiggins - Project Manager/Estimator - mike@aec-hsv.com

Jamie Riley - Project Manager/Estimator - jamie@aec-hsv.com


Luke Schrimsher - General Superintendent - luke@aec-hsv.com


Jeff Moore - Safety Director -jeff@aec-hsv.com