About Us

(256) 746-9523

Experience

 

Our management team has a combined experience of over 75 years in the electrical field. We have a vast knowledge base consisting of the simplest task to complex multi-system installations. We strive to continue learning new practices to continue growing the company’s quality and abilities.

 

Honesty, Commitment, Quality

our start


WEBSITE CURRENTLY BEING UPDATED.

 

 

administration

 

Cindy Fossett - Office Manager - cindy.fossett@apachefab.com


Selena Newton - Assistant Office Manager - selena@aec-hsv.com 


Cindy Payne - Office Administrator - cindy.payne@apachefab.com

our team


David Sullivan - Owner - Project Manager/Estimator - david@apachefab.com


​Tony Sullivan - Owner - Project Manager/Estimator - tony@apachefab.com


Jeff Bailey - Owner - Project Manager - jeff@apachefab.com


Jason Maples​ - Project Manager/Estimator - jason@apachefab.com

Mike Wiggins - Project Manager/Estimator - mike@apachefab.com

Jamie Riley - Project Manager/Estimator - jamie@aec-hsv.com